Executive & Directors

Executive & Directors

Board Meetings are held the 4th Monday of the month, during COVID restrictions they are held virtually.

President: Samm Okolisan

Vice-President: Nicole Brausewetter

Treasurer: Caren Emery

Secretary/Webmaster: Ann Honchell

Recording Secretary: Catherine Hayward

Past President Jim Hathaway

Directors: Heather Bell,  Joanne Beer, Lee Stevenson, Evelyn Luinenburg, Henk Luinenburg

Email: westlorne.hortsociety2020@gmail.com